OFCC Newsletter


Sign Up for Newsletter



October 2nd and 3rd


Stark State College

North Canton, OH


Presented by the

Ohio Fuel Cell Coalition


 Follow us on the Web


   Follow OFCC on twitter  Join us on Linkedin  Follow us on Facebook 



E-mail Us




OFCC Board Members


Caroline Ramsey - Chairperson
Government and Community Relations, Honda of America Mfg., Inc.

William Whittenberger - Vice Chairperson
Site and Technology Director, Johnson Matthey Process Technologies, Inc.

Kirt ConradVice Chairperson
Executive Director & CEO, Stark Area Regional Transit Authority (SARTA)

Rodger McKain - Treasurer 
Consultant, LG Cell Systems US Inc.

Matthew Vaughan - Secretary
Associate, Thompson Hine LLP

Pat Valente
Executive Director, Ohio Fuel Cell Coalition

Andrew Rezin
Director, Midwest Hydrogen Center of Excellence/Renewable Hydrogen Fuel Cell Collaborative

Andrew Thomas
Executive In Residence, Energy Policy Center, Cleveland State University

Benson Lee
President, Technology Management Inc

William Dawson
President, Nexceris LLC

Eileen Buzzelli
Director, FE Technologies, FirstEnergy Corp

James Maloney
Director Fuel Cell Technology, Stark State College

Jerrold Hutton
Managing Member, Evergreen Transportation Fuels

Larry Wilkerson
Technology Director, Ohio Energy and Advanced Manufacturing Center

Lisa Delp
Director, Lorain County Community

Mike McKay
Fuel cell team Leader, Technology Division, Ohio Department of Development Services

Paul Matter
President and Founder, pH Matter, LLC

Robert Romero
Business Capture Manager, NASA Glenn Research Center

Timothy Lowe
Vice President Sales, Energy Technologies Inc. 

William Hagstrand 
Senior Director, Cluster Acceleration, Team NEO

powered by MemberClicks